I installed the theme with eigth content.
When I open an individual project I get the photo, description, etc, but below the photo appear Recomend, Share, Tagged and I want none of them to appear. I want them not to show.
On the other hand, when opening a project, I was not allowed to edit or add Porfolio tags. I can only delete them from Menu> Portfolios> Portfolios Tags and continue to appear when viewing the project.
I look forward to your help?
We can not see the site because of the Maintenance mode which is set on it. Please, mail us your purchase code, WP access details and request to firstname.lastname@example.org and we will do our best to help.